

## Wraysbury Primary School No Limits to Learning!

## Members of the Governing Body for the Academic Year 2018/19

Governor	Date Appointed	Term of Office	Date Term Ended	Appointed by	Business and Financial Interests	Other Staff Relations	Other Governance Roles
Alison Fox	Ex-Officio			Board	Headteacher	None	None
Myles Gresswell	18th September 2018	4 years		School Staff election	Deputy Headteacher	None	None
Amanda Pearson	26th January 2016	4 years		Co-opted by the Governing Board	School Business Manager	None	None
Dianne Cranmer	6th October 2016	4 years		Co-opted by the Governing Board	None	None	None
Jayne Kennedy	31st January 2018	4 years		Co-opted by the Governing Board	None	None	None
Ben Bristow	6th October 2016	4 years		Parent Election	None	None	None
Sian Thomas	31st January 2018	4 years		Local Authority Appointed	Education Consultant	None	None
Natalie Griffin Smith	31st January 2018	4 years		Parent Election	Part time Staff	None	None
Doug Robinson	31st January 2018	4 years		Parent Election	None	None	None
			Ou	tgoing Governors			
Davinder Mann	28th November 2018	4 years	21 <sup>st</sup> May 2019	Co-opted by the Governing Board	None	None	None